Stream Album: Runtown – Soundgod Fest (Vol. 1)

Runtown – Soundgod Fest (Vol. 1)

– Soundgod Fest (Vol. 1)

Soundgod Fest (Vol. 1) is an album by SoundGod Music sensational singer, Runtown. It was released on 24/12/2018.

The album contains 20 complete tracks and features talented acts like; DMW lynchpin, Davido, Starboy boss, Wizkid, Sarkcess Music rapper, Sarkodie, Penthauze rapper, Phyno, South African golden boy, Nasty C and a lot more.

The album is a mixed bag containing a number of previously released records with some new ones making up the project including the saxophone version of his recent single “oh oh oh (Luice)” featuring American Saxophonist Connell Thompson.

Stream below;

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.